Contact Us
Login
877.896.9523
Menu
Contact Us
Login
877.896.9523
proliant-tradeshow

Events

Come see us at any of these events and shows.

Sunday, September 8, 2019 FSTEC 2019 #139 Hilton Anatole, Dallas, TX
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 North Country (NCHRA) The Hilton Garden Inn, Watertown
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 NC Community Health Center Association Charlotte
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Texas Payroll Conference #21 Hyatt Regency-Hill Country, 9800 Hyatt Resort Dr, San Antonio, TX 78251
Thursday, September 12, 2019 SHRM Vermont #506 DoubleTree by Hilton | Burlington, VT
Sunday, September 22, 2019 NYS SHRM Albany Capital Center, Albany, NY
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 NEHRA’s Annual Conference Sea Crest Beach Hotel, MA
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 North Carolina SHRM #201 Hickory Metro Convention Center, Hickory, NC
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 South Carolina SHRM Marriott Resort & Spa at Grande Dunes, Myrtle Beach, SC
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 COSHRM #204 Keystone Conference Center, CO
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 MISHRM #216 DeVos Place in Grand Rapids, MI
Monday, October 14, 2019 MUFSO #119 Sheraton Denver Downtown
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 ASA Staffing World #644 MGM Grand - Vegas
Monday, October 21, 2019 Sage Intacct Advantage 2019 #K75 Las Vegas
Sunday, October 27, 2019 HR Southwest Conference #1233 Fort Worth, TX
Monday, October 28, 2019 DDIFO National Conference Foxwoods Resort & Casino, CT
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Carolinas Payroll Conference "Myrtle Beach Marriott Resort & Spa at Grande Dunes 8400 Costa Verde Drive Myrtle Beach, SC 29582"
Monday, November 11, 2019 Restaurant Finance & Development Conference #113 Bellagio - Vegas